Designation	S.No.	Particulars
Chairman	1	Sh. Sanjeeva Roy,
		DIGP, GC CRPF Muzaffarpur, Jhaphan
Nominee Chairman	2	Sh. Jagmohan Bhagat,
		Commandant, GC CRPF, Muzaffarpur, Jhaphan
Members		
Eminent Educationists	3	Dr. Saroj Kumar Verma,
		Professor, Deptt. Of Philosophy,
		Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Muz., Bihar.
	4	Sh. Rajesh Shahi,
		Director, Paramount Teachers Training College, Silout, Muzaffarpur.
Eminent Personality of Culture	5	Sh Paramhans,
		S.I.Band, GC CRPF, Muzaffarpur, Jhaphan
Parent Members	6	Smt. Micky Prasad
		(Mother of Mast. Tathagat Kumar, Class-VIIB)
	7	Smt. Rekha Kumari Rai,,
		(Mother of Miss. Aradhya Rai, Class-IA)
Eminent Doctor	8	Dr. R.K. Prasad,
		Physician, M.B.B.S. MD. Muzaffarpur.
SC/ST Member (Class-I officer)	9	Sh. Amit Kumar,
		Assistant Commandant, GC CRPF, Muz. Jhaphan
Teacher Representative	10	Sh. P.K. Gupta,
		TGT (WE), KV CRPF Jhaphan
Member Secretary	11	Sh. K.N. Trivedi,
		Principal I/C, KV CRPF Jhaphan
Co-opted Member	12	Sh. Anil Kumar Verma,
		A.C. GC CRPF Muzaffarpur, Jhaphan
Technical Member	13	Sh. Dhirendra Paswan,
		Assistant Engineer, CPWD, Muzaffarpur.